Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Gubler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Gubler

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alvaro Gonzalez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are doing a good job !"

Jonathan Unowsky

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mayra was so helpful. In fact, she was clutch. I was at an impasse after trying for months to get the claims department to finally cut me my check. They had canceled my claim for the 2nd or 3rd time. Mayra waited on the phone with me with claims for 40 minutes, found the problem, fixed it, and got claims to commit to issuing me my check, finally. She is the type of dedicated employee that should be promoted. Sincerely, Jonathan Michael Unowsky"

Andres Otero

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say this is the best state farm ! Great customer service , Jasmine treated me very well made sure i was happy . I will be recommending Monics gubler office to my family and friends ! I will give this office 5 Stars ! Thank you"

ESENCIA COLOMBIANA

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) really excellent (Original) Exelente de verdad"

Tom Coupe

July 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very good service and questions were clearly answered"

Tina Basharel

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"No call back when I challenged a large increase. I have been with State Farm for years, this office does not reply. I cancelled my insurance with her. State Farm lost my respect, and my business! Not all State Farm offices do return calls, texts, and emails, but not Monica Gubler. She could have taken the opportunity to address my issue, but no. What a flaky office."

Taylor

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experiences with this location! The team here is beyond helpful answering all of my questions and concerns while providing the most professional and friendliest service possible as soon as possible! I couldn’t ask for a more specialized team!!"

Michelle Wood

February 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very service oriented agents looking to give you the best deal."

Alina Leonardo

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service excelence, always! Thank you for your help! Highly recommend Monica Gulble State Farm services!"

Julio Rodriguez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me(Julio) and my wife (Silvia) want to thanks Alex Adriazola for Her Helped and that time That she spends with us explain it everything With our policy. We Highly recommend state farm and specially Alex Adriazola."

Wendy Vale

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly Professionals I was attended by Alex of excellent service very fast everything clear and explained super recommended"

Tish phone Warnock

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My compliments to Fatima DeJesus for you wonderful efficient service today! She is very kind, professional and eager to be of assistance!"

amber piri

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was very helpful in providing accurate information. She was also nice and very polite."

Miranda Boyd

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was so nice and helpful! Buying my first house has been stressful but the insurance process was simple and much more affordable than I expected. I really appreciate the assistance and support from Alex and everyone at this agency."

Steve Cox

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky was very very helpful in reissuing a couple checks that we had let expire. We have had our car insurance with Monica and State Farm for many many years and recommend them to all and Becky thank you again for being so helpful. Belinda and Steve ."

franklin gonzalez

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.!! I was helped by Miss Fatima. She made sure I got what I needed fast and efficient. Super friendly. I’m soo thanks for her service and will continue being a loyal customer because people like her that go above and beyond for their customers. State Farm rocks!!!!"

Eileen Clark

October 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"I was there to pay my insurance bill and everything went fine regarding that. I asked the girl to have an agent give me a call regarding name change on my bill and the agent never called. Little disappointed."

Lizette Veloz

September 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"We have been insured with this office for so many years. I simply called to get a quote for an add on auto and home insurance. Alex was unable to give me a quote with just my veh which has been insured with them already and my Fiancés auto with new address because she Insisted we have to wait until we have new address which is days away . I then called her again and asked her if she can please just give us a quote for autos with new address as we need to decide by this week who we will be insuring with since closing day is next week and she said she can only give me quotes under the old address that’s already on my prior policy. She risked not only gaining a new customer with auto and home insurance but now also loosing a customer . I had spoke to another State Farm office and without a problem they were able to just give me an estimate quote of auto with new address including discounts."

Charlene “Charley” Tibbs

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agent and her people. So friendly and helpful. Totally would recommend this agent! Great price, cant find anything lower!"

sgterin

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex answered my call requesting I transfer coverage from Oregon ASAP for a DMV appointment I had later the same day. This appointment was made months in advance but i neglected to remember changing insurance locations ahead of time. Alex was incredibly understanding and helpful. She ensured I received temporary cards covering my vehicles (being VIN inspected) within a short time. I’m eternally grateful"

Chris Wooldridge

August 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Sorry that I had to even give them 1 Star because ZERO is what they deserve. They insured my brother in law on a vehicle that is registered in my wife and my names. He works in Alaska on the fishing boat 6-8 months of the year but lives with us. We are making the payments and have access to login to the account and my wife's email is the contact of record. This month we did not get the insurance cards so we called to ask they be resent. To our great surprise, the rep mindlessly told us the brother had to call and she could not speak to us! We asked they send the cards to the address on file, not trying to pull any funny business but she refused to even discuss it. We called back and got the same stupid response. When we asked to speak to Monica, we were told repeatedly we had to "set an appointment" to talk to her. Wow, great service! We then drove 2 blocks to another State Farm agency and purchase the insurance in our name with no problem. The agent was even confused WHY they insured the brother for a car registered to us! So this Gubler agency is happy to give us a login to PAY the bill but sending proof of insurance to the address on record requires some type of authorization from a person who is not even on the registration. Shame on your agency and your people!"

Aaron

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was incredibly quick to get things done. Details were explained clearly, and even though I was asking to get things expedited, managed to land a DMV appointment the following day that required insurance, Alex was prompt with research and communication."

Mindie Sevarns

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt services, very kind and professional! State Farm has saved me some money!"

Ana Palacios

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always friendly and ready to help as quickly as possible! (Original) Siempre amables y dispuestos a ayudar lo más rápido posible!"

Sasha Endo

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency provides great customer service and always a pleasure"