Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bo davis

bo davis

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bo davis
"Fatima is just so kind. Especially when it comes to me and my wife who are elders. She's quick and efficient. We're truly grateful for Monica and state farm."
Profile photo of Mick Kirk

Mick Kirk

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Kirk
"I used to feel that buying insurance was like going into a car dealership, being pounced on by multiple salesmen, giving you the glad hand while looking at you with feral eyes while they are formulating the most advantageous way to separate you from your money with the least amount of effort on their part. This all changed when I walked into the State Farm Agency owned by Monica Gubler and met Jasmine. Jasmine was very knowledgeable on her products knew what I was looking for and was very helpful in helping me get signed up in record time. She searched out the best deal for me and explained the different aspects of each action I contemplated. I met Monica who took the time out of her busy day to come in and greet me and to make sure I was taken care of and to answer any questions I might have, something she need not have worried about since Jasmine was doing a wonderful job of. I have to say Monica trains her people well. I have a background of customer service of well over 60 years and I wish I had such a well trained staff. My hats off to you ladies and especially Jasmine. I never received this good of help from my previous insurance company operated by that green amphibian with the beady little eyes. Thank You again."
Profile photo of Zarela

Zarela

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zarela
"I am so super happy I’ve switched to Monica Gubler’s State Farm agency! Jasmine was awesome , she is honest, great customer service she explained everything in detail. I have not done this process in 14 years and she made this process go smoothly easy and fast. I have saved sooo much with bundling my homes and autos. Thanks. I also love that there whole staff speaks Spanish ! Thank you Gubler team!"
Profile photo of JASON BAKIES

JASON BAKIES

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JASON BAKIES
"Very pleasant and helpful for everything I needed."
Profile photo of Maria Cueto

Maria Cueto

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cueto
"I have been a state farm customer at Monica Gubler's since 2019 I have always had great customer service. I love getting assistance from jasmine she is the best !!!! I set up appointments twice a year to go over my policies and the assistance and attention I get makes me feel great. If you are looking for a office and a great sales representative ask for Jasmine at Monica's state farm office."
Profile photo of ed po

ed po

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ed po
"Jasmine is a professional and excellent service, clear explanations and total honesty. I recommend state farm and very good customer service 5 stars for their help"
Profile photo of William Hernandez

William Hernandez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) I kissed them that I went to Monica Gubler's office at State Farm, the hardworking Jasmine took care of me very well, she is very efficient with her work and with her clients, thank you very much. (Original) Las bese que ido ala oficina de Mónica Gubler de state farm me ha atendido trabajadora Jasmine muy bien es muy eficiente con su trabajo y con sus cliente muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Maria Raber

Maria Raber

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Raber
"Fatima has been helping me for the past 3 years. She's helped me with explaining my bills. I'm really happy for Fatima and her new office. Monica your the best agent. Thanks State farm"
Profile photo of Brisa Camargo

Brisa Camargo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brisa Camargo
"(Translated by Google) My name in Brisa and Katie helped me replace my car. It helped me understand how insurance works. Many thanks to Mónica for having bilingual people. #statefarm (Original) Mi nombre en Brisa y Katie me ayudó en el remplazo de mi auto. Me ayudo entender cómo funciona la aseguranza. Muchas gracias a Mónica por tener a gente bilingüe. #statefarm"
Profile photo of Carlos Barroso

Carlos Barroso

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Barroso
"I wish I can leave a higher star review for the great customer service I have received from Jasmine ! I am so happy I walked in Monica Gubler’s state farm office. I was explained with detail and helped me save so much money bundling my 3 autos & home. Thanks Monica Gublers team ! I will Be recommending all my family And friends to Monica Gublers office"
Profile photo of Gunmaker 1106

Gunmaker 1106

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gunmaker 1106
"What a great team! Jasmine is my State Farm sales rep/representative. She is professional , funny, and very knowledgeable about her stuff. I appreciate Monica Gubler’s office for all their great work they did and keep doing. I 100 % recommend Monica Gubler’s office and make sure to ask for Jasmine Magana."
Profile photo of Marlene Caron

Marlene Caron

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Caron
"Congratulations Fatima! State farm and Monica are so lucky to have you. Come see Fatima for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Enrrique Reyes

Enrrique Reyes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrrique Reyes
"(Translated by Google) Fatima gave me good service. I came looking for help with my applications and she made sure everything in my account is fine. Thanks Monica and statfarm (Original) Fátima me dió un buen servicio. Viene buscar ayuda con mis aplicaciones y ella se aseguró que todo en mi cuenta este bien. Gracias Mónica y statfarm"
Profile photo of Conrad Magtoto

Conrad Magtoto

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Magtoto
"I came in to get help with my drive safe application and as always Fatima made sure that everything is working properly. I’m saving 172 dollars. Thank you Monica and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ernie Magtoto

Ernie Magtoto

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Magtoto
"I am so happy my brother referred me to Monica gublers state farm agency, Jasmine has been excellent she has answered all my questions and took great care of me.she helped me bundle my home and autos together and saved me money !! Thank you Monica's gublers agent office and jasmine! I will be recommending all my friends and family !"
Profile photo of Tom Coupe

Tom Coupe

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Coupe
"Raised my rates more than 35% over the last year and I have never had any claims. I wad told that State Farm raised rates for the entire state of Nevada. I quit using State Farm. I won't go back"
Profile photo of Rosa Montaño

Rosa Montaño

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Montaño
"(Translated by Google) Fatima helped me find my local agent. He was kind and told me how to use the application to make my payments. Thank you State Farm (Original) Fátima me ayudo encontrar a mi agente local. Fue amable y me informo cómo usar la application para hacer mis pagos. Gracias State Farm"
Profile photo of Deborah Krosbakken

Deborah Krosbakken

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Krosbakken
"I just wanted to take the time to say that I am so glad that I made this appointment with jasmine to switch over to Monica Gubler’s State Farm agents office ! She went over in detail with me and went above and beyond to assist me and made me feel like I was in great hands! Thank you so much A++."
Profile photo of Blanca Arthur

Blanca Arthur

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Arthur
"Fatima does such an excellent job. Customer service to me is very important and Fatima gave me that and much more. I've been insured here to years and I truly appreciate Monica and her staff. Thank you statefarm ♡"
Profile photo of Gloria Herrera

Gloria Herrera

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Herrera
"(Translated by Google) Fatima helped me with my insurance purchase. It is not our local office but they offered to help us. Thanks to Agent Monica. #statefarm 🚜 (Original) Fatima me ayudó con mi compravante de aseguranza. No es nuestra oficina local pero se ofecio a ayudarnoa. Gracias a la agent Monica. #state farm 🚜"
Profile photo of Fabiola Garcia

Fabiola Garcia

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Garcia
"Jasmine, at Monica Gubler from State Farm is great and lovely, great attitude and friendliness, explained everything to detail and save me money too. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Merari Favela

Merari Favela

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merari Favela
"My name is Irma V. I've been a State Farm happy customer for over 5 years. Today Fatima from Monica Gluber's State Farm Agency helped me resolve a billing issue and not only did she give me exceptional service and attention, but even called me to give me great news about my discounts. I really appreciate that this office has great agents that really care about their customers. Thank you Fatima for all your help and taking the time to go over and beyond to resolve my issues"
Profile photo of María Fuentes

María Fuentes

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by María Fuentes
"(Translated by Google) Fatima was very cared for by her. She answers my questions about bills and car. He is always kind and does everything with pleasure. Thank you Monica and state Farm (Original) Fátima fue muy atendida por ella. Ella contesta con mis dudas de billes y auto. Siempre es amable y todo lo hace con gusto. Gracias Mónica y state Farm"
Profile photo of Bobby Scott

Bobby Scott

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bobby Scott
"State farm claims that they took pictures of my roof for home insurance and denied insurance on my home because the roof Was not sufficient to their standards. I asked for pictures that they took and they refused to give them to me because I told them my roof is in excellent shape. The garage roof is brand new as of 2012. I would love to see the photos that they took because I believe they went to wrong address !!!!"
Profile photo of Ed Fast

Ed Fast

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Fast
"Always there when you need something."