Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Rosabal

Elizabeth Rosabal

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rosabal
"I got my insurance home from State Farm at Mónica gubler office, the person who help with all process was Katie a wonderful service everything very smooth we are so happy and feel in confidence my cars insurance are there with them as well, and for sure I’ll back with Katie again for any service that we need, thank so much"
Profile photo of Derick Fisher

Derick Fisher

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Fisher
"I don't have state farm 😭 but they they were great on helping me with a problem I had with my insurance company planning on going with them The person I talked to I'm sorry I forgot her name but she was great that needs to give her a raise thank you for all the help thanks to Katie Monica and Gubler you all need a raise Tell them Derek said it's okay"
Profile photo of BIG Mike

BIG Mike

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BIG Mike
"I've been with State farm for about 13 years I needed to go over my account and make changes. Thanks for Fatima I'm well aware of what my coverages are and what road side assistance covers. Thanks Monica for everything 🙏"
Profile photo of Eliot Acosta

Eliot Acosta

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliot Acosta
"I worked with a lady named Jasmine. Super sweet, she really did her best with getting me the best quote with great coverage. She was super patient with me, since I called her while at work and I was getting frequently interrupted. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Keegan

Michael Keegan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Keegan
"I was having issues with my billing since it increased a 7%. I called the office and Fatima was able to help me by informing me about the drive safe and savs program. Today i completed the set hp and she helped me by completing the set up. Thanks statefarm and Monica you guys rock"
Profile photo of Aaron Garcia

Aaron Garcia

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Garcia
"Jasmine was very helpful in assisting me with finding coverage on my new vehicle for an affodable price. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Yudelis Vazquez Otamendi [Variety]

Yudelis Vazquez Otamendi [Variety]

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yudelis Vazquez Otamendi [Variety]
"Excelente atención y muy profesionales, en especial Katie, muy contenta con sus servicios."
Profile photo of Alice

Alice

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice
".I have my home owners policy & my auto insurance with Monica Gublers agency here In LS Vegas. The service is excellent & the staff is extremely helpful. My claim from damage from a hailstorm was paid promptly. The service was excellent. The agent arrived in a short period of time: repairs were made promptly & I was back in my home within days. I highly recommend State Farm. They"efficient, friendly & responded quickly."
Profile photo of Charlotte Summerfield

Charlotte Summerfield

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Summerfield
"I needed help getting my Beacon.Set up for my drive.Safe and Save.Jackie was so friendly and helpful. Jackie came out to my car with me and helped me to program everything into my car. Everyone in Monica's office has always been so friendly and helpful to me. I Thank. them so much. Charlotte Summerfield"
Profile photo of Raul Perez

Raul Perez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Perez
"I wanted to take the time to thank and to say how happy i am with the service jasmine has provided at Mónica guler's State Farm Office . Gracias !"
Profile photo of Andy Solis

Andy Solis

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Solis
"I transferred over to this office because the first agency I was at didn't service me at all. Ever since I transfered with Monica I've never felt unseen. Fatima does such a wonderful job at helping me with my account and questions.Monica and statefarm are truly the best."
Profile photo of Larry Caudell

Larry Caudell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Caudell
"I stopped by Monica Gubler state farm to get help with my dss. Jackie has always been so helpful and hands on. Thank you Jackie!"
Profile photo of Donald P

Donald P

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald P
"I sincerely appreciate Fatima and everything that she does for me when I come into the office. I've been with State Farm and Monica for about 6 months. It's been a great experience so far."
Profile photo of Manuel

Manuel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel
"Fátima hoy me ayudó con mi recalamo. No estaba satisfecho como me dejaron el auto pero ella tomó el tiempo de llamar y me ido una cita para el siguiente día. Gracias a todas las que me an ayudado con los pólizas. #Monicagubler #ilovestatefarm"
Profile photo of Carmen perez

Carmen perez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen perez
"I have been so thankful with Jasmine at Monica Gublers State Farm Agency she has gone above and beyond to help me and my husband with are policies but mostly with our homeowners and life policy. Jasmine has educated me and has given me so much knownledge ! I know when i come to Monica's agency i know i will always recieve great customer service and assistance thank you !"
Profile photo of Irma MORENO

Irma MORENO

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma MORENO
"I've had many chances to change your insurance carriers but I feel like id be losing a friend. Fatima has helped me for the past 3 years but I've been with statefarm for 17 years. So thank you to my Agent Monica and Statefarm"
Profile photo of alfredo hoyos

alfredo hoyos

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alfredo hoyos
"I was so scared with this whole claim process 😩 I really didn't understand much of the process or even how to upload the photos using the link. But I was able to sit with Fatima and she made sure that I was taken care of. I rally thank Fatima for helping me with this claim. Come and see Monica Gubler and her office. #STATEFARM"
Profile photo of michael delmendo

michael delmendo

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael delmendo
"I was greted by Fatima and she was able to help me figure out the forms that needed signatures and provided an updated copy for my saturn. Thank you ladies for helping me. Monicaad state farm your the best"
Profile photo of Ronald Rojas coronado

Ronald Rojas coronado

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Rojas coronado
"Fátima fue mucha ayuda con mi aplicación. Ahora ya estoy listo para poder salir y conducir. Después de mucho tiempo me siento confiado de tener un agente con personal que hablan español. Eso era muy impactante para mi. #MonicaGubler #Statfarm"
Profile photo of Roger Zahnen

Roger Zahnen

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Zahnen
"Fatima helped me get a reimbursement for a tow that was taking months. She promised me that she would get the reimbursment for me. She was in constant communication with me and updating me. I thank Fatima for her time and dedication towards my account. Thank you statfarm and Monica"
Profile photo of rolando borrayo

rolando borrayo

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rolando borrayo
"Fatima me ayuo a entender mi bill. Me explico come podria ahhorar con El deapositivo. Gracia a Ella boy a Guarda mi Dinero Para otro bill. Gracias Monica y state farm"
Profile photo of bo davis

bo davis

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bo davis
"Fatima is just so kind. Especially when it comes to me and my wife who are elders. She's quick and efficient. We're truly grateful for Monica and state farm."
Profile photo of Mick Kirk

Mick Kirk

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Kirk
"I used to feel that buying insurance was like going into a car dealership, being pounced on by multiple salesmen, giving you the glad hand while looking at you with feral eyes while they are formulating the most advantageous way to separate you from your money with the least amount of effort on their part. This all changed when I walked into the State Farm Agency owned by Monica Gubler and met Jasmine. Jasmine was very knowledgeable on her products knew what I was looking for and was very helpful in helping me get signed up in record time. She searched out the best deal for me and explained the different aspects of each action I contemplated. I met Monica who took the time out of her busy day to come in and greet me and to make sure I was taken care of and to answer any questions I might have, something she need not have worried about since Jasmine was doing a wonderful job of. I have to say Monica trains her people well. I have a background of customer service of well over 60 years and I wish I had such a well trained staff. My hats off to you ladies and especially Jasmine. I never received this good of help from my previous insurance company operated by that green amphibian with the beady little eyes. Thank You again."
Profile photo of JASON BAKIES

JASON BAKIES

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JASON BAKIES
"Very pleasant and helpful for everything I needed."
Profile photo of Maria Cueto

Maria Cueto

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cueto
"I have been a state farm customer at Monica Gubler's since 2019 I have always had great customer service. I love getting assistance from jasmine she is the best !!!! I set up appointments twice a year to go over my policies and the assistance and attention I get makes me feel great. If you are looking for a office and a great sales representative ask for Jasmine at Monica's state farm office."